YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

PEACE 13.12.2020

Peace, a 2h session via Zoom.

Come to rest, learn small techniques to physically and mentally reduce negative stress. Enjoy a Yin Yoga session with calming live drum sound healing.

13.12.2020 | 17-19h | 29 euro

Bring a friend and you pay 20 euro

There is an analog and digital goodie bag for each session to match the topic.

For example, in this session: A "Peace, let it be" meditation, which you can then use for your selfpractice at home and an essential oil Doterra trial. 

Just klick the button to register. 

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

PEACE 13.12.2020 | HOPE | JOY

3 topics | 3 dates | 3 sessions for 2 hours each. I have designed something special for you! Come to rest, promote a positive mindset, just try new things with a lot of fun and a big smile! There is a digital and analog goodie bag for each session. You can book each session individually or the 3-pack.

1 session: 29 euros | Bundle of 3: 77 euros

Take the bundle of 3 and bring a friend, and you pay 69 euros.

PEACE SESSION: 13.12.2020 | 17-19H | more dates soon. 
 


 
 

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

HOPE 

HOPE, the second 2h session via zoom.

Positive thinking can be learned. In this session you get a set of Hope Affirmations for everyday life, we practice a heart-opening yoga flow and you enjoy a soothing sound healing with singing bowls and gong.

Each session can be booked individually for 29 euros. There is an analog and digital goodie bag for each session to match the topic. For example at this session: Probably, a wild herb elixir, a handmade Hope bracelet + more surprises.

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

JOY

JOY, the third 2h session via zoom.

You have got the power and a big smile.

We will do a powerful YOBARRE session, a mix of ballet workout and Yin Yoga. (It's about fun, so you don't need any prior knowledge). There is also a little surprise.

Each session can be booked individually for 29 euros. There is an analog and digital goodie bag for each session to match the topic. For example in this session: a Doterra Essential Oil room spray, a sound healing file for at home + more surprises.

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

PARTNER

I am really happy about the sponsorship and the cooperation with kruut! Such great products handpicked, designed and put together with a lots of love. For the first session of TREAT ON, the online retreat, you can look forward to a liquid load of PEACE and ruhe in your goodiebag!

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

PEACE 13.12.2020 

PEACE, eine 2h Session via Zoom. 

Zur Ruhe kommen, kleine Techniken lernen, um negativen Stress körperlich und mental zu reduzieren. Yin Yoga Session mit beruhigendem Live Drum Soundhealing. 

SO: 13.12.2020 | 17-19h | 29 Euo.

Bring a friend, zahle selber 20 euro.  

Es gibt zu dieser Session eine analoge und digitale Goodie Bag passend zum Thema.

Zum Beispiel bei dieser Session u.a.: Eine "Peace, let it be meditation", die du für dich dann zu Hause, so oft du magst, praktizieren kannst und eine tolle Doterra Ölprobe.

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

PEACE 13.12.2020 | HOPE | JOY

3 Themen | 3 Termine | 3 Sessions für  je 2 Stunden. Ich habe etwas Besonderes für euch konzipiert! Zur Ruhe kommen, Positives Mindset fördern, einfach Neues probieren mit viel Spass und dickem Lächeln! Zu jeder Session gibt es eine digitale und analoge Goodiebag. Ihr könnt jede Session einzeln buchen oder das 3er Paket.

1 Session: 29 Euro | 3er Bundle: 77 Euro

Nimm das 3er Bundle und bring a friend, dann zahlst du 69 Euro.  

PEACE Session: 13.12.2020 | 17-19H. Weitere Termine in Kürze!
 
 

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

HOPE 

HOPE, die zweite 2h Session via Zoom. 

Positives denken ist erlernbar. Du bekommst ein Set an Hope Affirmationen für den Alltag, wir praktizieren eine herzöffnenden Yoga Flow und du genießt ein wohltuendes Sound Healing mit Klangschalen und Gong.

Jede Session kann einzeln gebucht werden, für 29 Euro. Es gibt zu jeder Session eine analoge und digitale Goodie Bag passend zum Thema. Zum Beispiel bei dieser Session u.a.: Wohl, ein Wildkräuterelixier, ein handgemachtes Hope Armbändchen + mehr Überraschungen. 

 

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

JOY

JOY, die dritte 2h Session via Zoom. 

You have got the Power and a big Smile. 

Wir werden eine kraftvolle YOBARRE Session machen, einen Mix aus Ballett Workout und Yin Yoga. (Es geht um Spass, daher brauchst du keine Vorkenntnisse). Außerdem gibt es noch eine kleine Überraschung.

Jede Session kann einzeln gebucht werden, für 29 Euro. Es gibt zu jeder Session eine analoge und digitale Goodie Bag passend zum Thema. Zum Beispiel bei dieser Session u.a.: ein Doterra Essential Öls Raumspray, ein Soundhealing als Datei für zu Hause + mehr Überraschungen. 

 

YEAH TREAT ON ONLINE RETREAT

PARTNER

Ich freue mich riesig über das Sponsoring und die Zusammenarbeit mit kruut! So tolle Produkte mit viel Liebe gepflückt, gestaltet, zusammengestellt. Für die erste Session von TREAT ON, dem Online Retreat könnt ihr euch auf eine flüssige Ladung PEACE und ruhe in eurer Goodiebag freuen!